The Committee


Kate Ridgway

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
me B&W.jpg

Paul Daramola

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Tiziana Di Ronco B&W.jpg

Tiziana Di Ronco

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
G b&w.jpg

Guiseppe Ferrigno

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Organised by Kate Ridgway, Paul Daramola, Roseanne Scott, Tiziana Di Ronco, Sophie James and Guiseppe Ferrigno in collaboration with Dian Small, RIBA London.

  • newsletter symbol
  • email symbol 2
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon